InvestiGators: Ants in Our P : A : N : T : S :  / John Patrick Green
0 0 0
Libri Moderni

Patrick Green, John

InvestiGators: Ants in Our P : A : N : T : S : / John Patrick Green

Abstract: Will InvestiGators Mango and RoboBrash be able to solve this latest mystery in the hilarious, full-colour graphic novel adventure series perfect for fans of Dog Man?! The InvestiGators' new mission has our sewer-loving secret agents bugging out in InvestiGators: Ants in Our P.A.N.T.S, the latest chapter in the hilarious series from John Patrick Green. With agent Brash trapped in a mysterious coma, the technicians at S.U.I.T. have designed the ultimate replacement: RoboBrash! This high-tech replica has been programmed with all of the original Brash's crime-fighting skills and knowhow--but it seems he's got a few bugs in his system! Will Mango and his new partner be enough to stop the giant ants that are on a rampage in the city? Orchestrated by the spaced-out villain, Maestronaut, and Houdino, the dinosaur escape artist, it seems criminals are certainly upping the ANT-y! Continue the series with Investigators: Braver and Boulder!


Titolo e contributi: InvestiGators: Ants in Our P : A : N : T : S : / John Patrick Green / autore: John Patrick Green

Pubblicazione: [S.l.] : Pan Macmillan, 2022

Descrizione fisica: 208 p.

Serie: InvestiGators!

EAN: 9781529066128

Data:2022

Nomi: (Autore)

Dati generali (100)
  • Tipo di data: date di diffusione/emissione e produzione
  • Data di pubblicazione: 2022

Sono presenti 1 copie, di cui 0 in prestito.

Biblioteca Collocazione Inventario Stato Prestabilità Rientra
Cavaion Veronese RAGAZZI L PAT CAV-8225 Su scaffale Disponibile
Vedi tutti

Ultime recensioni inserite

Nessuna recensione

Condividi il titolo
Codice da incorporare

Copia e incolla sul tuo sito il codice HTML qui sotto.